I’m fairly certain one of us is insane….

Guess whom I’ve met again by random chance? If you thought Tinka you’d be correct.

She was talking to me and I was politely listening with my drink in hand and the occasional sip. The only problem (for me) was that the drink was cool and carbonated which are the perfect ingredients to … make anyone belch (sorry about that but it’s hard to avoid naming it). I put my free hand over my mouth and averted my face briefly to minimize the unpleasantness of this event. It appeared to be the case that this was neither unpleasant nor obvious enough so Tinka enquired what I had done.

“I’m sorry. I just had to belch. I’m not certain whether this improves the air quality in the slightest.”

“Don’t worry!” she replied “it smells like Kim here.”

What can I deduct from that? I smell like burped out air (I’m pretty sure that this isn’t the case)? Tinka’s nose is practically non-functional? Tinka loves to inhale the belched out air from other people to get a genuine smell of those people? That she’s insane for doing so? That I’m insane because I’ve just hallucinated an episode where someone is into other people’s burps?

About Kim Karlstein

Member of the gay conspiracy in one of the regional offices in the UK. The conspiracy you lately constantly heard about. Other than plotting how to take over world I have fairly normal hobbies. My gravatar is taken with thanks from wikimedia commons.
This entry was posted in bisexual, gay and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Everyone has an opinion. What's yours?

