Daniel, now you’re in trouble – even as a gay man

I was chatting to Charly at a house party and we were standing in the sitting room two or three metres behind a lady with a very low-cut top who was helping herself to the rest of the sparkling wine. The lady had no trouble filling out a larger sized bra.

It was the early morning hours already and the people living in the flat wished to call it a day but some of the guests were planning to go to a late night club instead of going home.

Daniel was in the process of making sure that everyone who wanted to stay out joined the crowd.

Daniel (addressing the lady, Charly and me): “What about the three of you? Are you joining us?”

Lady (looking up from her glass): “Hang on! What did you just say?”

Daniel (a bit confused): “Will the three of you join us? You know, to the club?”

Then Daniel suddenly froze realising how his question had been understood. At that moment I couldn’t keep on my feet any longer and just had to sit down because I was completely shaken by laughter.
I’ve never seen anyone to blush as quickly as Daniel blushed in that moment.

However the guests’ departure was delayed for some time as Charly had to pull me up on my feet again because I just couldn’t stop laughing.

About Kim Karlstein

Member of the gay conspiracy in one of the regional offices in the UK. The conspiracy you lately constantly heard about. Other than plotting how to take over world I have fairly normal hobbies. My gravatar is taken with thanks from wikimedia commons.
This entry was posted in gay, random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Everyone has an opinion. What's yours?

