Lubor has mail

Good old snail mail even. It reads:

Hi Lubo!!!

I’ve discovered that you have been recently  involved with my boyfriend. He told me everything. But he is full of remorse and I’m going to acquit him of his sins.

Believe me I know a lot about you and I am going to screw you, you f–king a—hole!!!

(the name was misspelled in the original letter, explicit words readable in the original letter)

Exactly the type of mail you mail you want to receive. My first thought was that this is going to distract him from his recent split-up but then my second thought was that by the sound of it he had already found a way to distract himself a bit. Lubor himself by the way considers the letter to be far too childish to be even remotely funny.

About Kim Karlstein

Member of the gay conspiracy in one of the regional offices in the UK. The conspiracy you lately constantly heard about. Other than plotting how to take over world I have fairly normal hobbies. My gravatar is taken with thanks from wikimedia commons.
This entry was posted in bisexual, gay and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Everyone has an opinion. What's yours?

