Ellen is fishing for compliments

“I’m getting old. I’m really getting old, ” Ellen complained. I didn’t know what had triggered this complaint. But I knew that she wanted me to say something nice.

I made an “mmh”-noise in response.

“Whenever I get up after a night out I’m standing in front of the mirror and say to my mirror image: ‘Hello! I don’t know you but I’m going to wash you nevertheless'”, continued Ellen.

“As long as Nicole doesn’t start mumbling something along the lines that you need to leave before her lady friend comes back everything is alright, isn’t it?”

I somehow got the impression that this wasn’t quite what Ellen was wanting to hear.

About Kim Karlstein

Member of the gay conspiracy in one of the regional offices in the UK. The conspiracy you lately constantly heard about. Other than plotting how to take over world I have fairly normal hobbies. My gravatar is taken with thanks from wikimedia commons.
This entry was posted in gay, random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Everyone has an opinion. What's yours?

