My apologies to the bisexuals

I’ve only noticed now that I’ve hardly ever tagged anything with a label relating to bisexuality and I didn’t even have a category referring to bisexuals.

I’ve changed it now and I’ve applied tags to published posts & I’ve also created a new category. (I’m sorry should this have resulted in a flood of emails but I’m fairly certain that this was a one time happening)

I don’t know why you’ve slipped of my radar. However please accept my apologies for the invisibility caused.

If anyone has an idea for a more colloquial term (an analogue for the usage of the word gay for homosexuals) I could use for bisexuals in the postings I’d much appreciate it if you share it with me in the comments section. Any opinions on the term “two-way (wo)man”?

About Kim Karlstein

Member of the gay conspiracy in one of the regional offices in the UK. The conspiracy you lately constantly heard about. Other than plotting how to take over world I have fairly normal hobbies. My gravatar is taken with thanks from wikimedia commons.
This entry was posted in bisexual and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My apologies to the bisexuals

  1. beijas says:

    We are just the awkward little siblings of the community… 😉 There are many new words lately…I just prefer bi, but I’m a bit old fashioned…Can’t wait to see what others come up with…

Everyone has an opinion. What's yours?

